Saturday, June 29, 2013

M.I, Ice Prince Missing From Jesse Jagz's Ablum 'Jagz Nation Vol. 1'

Jesse Jagz

Jagz Nation Vol1

Now we know the breakup of the once former label-mates of Chocolate City is deeper than we may havethought!

Jesse Jagz has released the official tracklist for his anticipated second album 'Jagz Nation Vol 1' and surprisingly fellow Chocolate City acts elder brother, M.I and Ice Prince are both missing from the album.

The album showcases 18 tracks with features from Wizkid, 9ice, Loopy Records affiliate Lindsey and Brymo.

The album was executive produced by Jesse Jagz with additional production from Kid Konnect, Samklef, Shady and a few others with additional vocals from Choc City's Victoria Kimani, IMAL, Nickeh and his daughter Jade Abaga.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.