Thursday, October 17, 2013

Check out Ice Prince's “Fire of Zamani” album artwork

Fire of Zamani album artwork

Ice Prince Zamani revealed the album artwork of his forthcoming album "Fire of Zamani". The album would be out on 27th October, 2013.

On the new album, no one is safe as Ice Prince employed a team of the best features, artistes and producers; some of which include Sunny Neji, Wale (MMG), M.I, Chip, Ruby, Wizkid, French Montana, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Yung L, Jeremiah Gyang, Shaydee, Morell, Chopstix, Don Jazzy, Sammy Gyang, Jay Sleek & E-Kelly.

To add a little fun to the unveiling of the album artwork (photo above), the BET Award winner took to his Instagram page to make a little puzzle. He chopped up the album art into smaller pieces. See photo below...

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.