Saturday, May 31, 2014

2014 World Cup: Check out Spain's final World Cup squad

Spain have announced their 23-man squad which will travel to Brazil for the World Cup. See full list below...

Goalkeepers: Iker Casillas, Pepe Reina, David de Gea

Defenders : Sergio Ramos, Gerard Pique, Raul Albiol, Javi Martinez, Jordi Alba, Cesar Azpilicueta, Juanfran Torres

Midfielders: Koke, Xavi, Xabi Alonso, Andres Iniesta, Sergio Busquets, Cesc Fabregas, Santi Cazorla, Pedro Rodriguez, Juan Mata, David Silva

Strikers: Fernando Torres, David Villa, Diego Costa

Spain face Chile, the Netherlands and Australia in World Cup Group B as they bid to defend the World Cup title they won four years ago in South Africa.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.