Monday, June 2, 2014

2014 World Cup: Check out Cote d’Ivoire's final World Cup squad

Cote d’Ivoire’s coach, Sabri Lamouchi has released the final list of players to vie for honour at the 2014 World Cup in Brazil. The list which was made available to newsmen on Monday (today) in Abidjan included Didier Drogba and Yaya Touré. See full list below...

Goalkeepers: Copa Barry, Sylvain Gbohouo and Sayouba Mande.

Defenders: Kolo Toure, Souleymane Bamba, Jean Akpa-Akpro, Arthur Boka, Serge Aurier, Didier Zokora, Ousman Vieira, Constant Djakpa.

Midfielders: Cheick Tiote, Yaya Touré, Max-Alain Gradel, Ishmael Diomandé, Didier Ya Konan, Serge Dié

Attackers: Wilfried Bony, Didier Drogba, Gervais Kouassi, Giovanni Sio, Salomon Kalou, Mathis Bolly.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.