Wednesday, July 9, 2014

President Jonathan swears in four new ministers

President Jonathan has sworn-in four new ministers, who have been cleared by the National Assembly into the Federal Cabinet.

The new ministers are Kano State Governor, Ibrahim Shekarau as new Minister of Education, Prince Adedayo Adeyeye as Minister of State for Works, Mr Stephen Oru as Minister of the Niger Delta and Mr Abdul Bulama as Minister of Science and Technology.

President Jonathan also announced the redeployment of current Minister of Works, Bashir Yuguda to become the Minister of State for Finance and substantive Minister of National Planning.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.