Friday, August 29, 2014

Download new songs by P-Square: EjeAjo ft. T.I, Shekini and Bring It On ft. Dave Scott

P-Square will be dropping their 6th album very soon. But before then, the Okoye brothers decided to tease their fans with some songs off the album. They are EjeAjo featuring T.I, Shekini and Bring it On featuring Dave Scott.

Enjoy !

Download P-Square EjeAjo ft. T.I

Download P-Square Bring It On ft. Dave Scott

Download P-Square Shekini

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.