Monday, September 8, 2014

P-Square set to drop new album "Double Trouble"

P-Square will be dropping their new album, "Double Trouble" on Sept. 12th. The track list from the album was released today.

"Double Trouble" which is their 6th studio album features a collaboration with T.I, Jermaine Jackson, and Awilo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.