Wednesday, October 29, 2014

M.I set to drop "The Chairman" album, see official artwork and tracklist

M.I Abaga has unveiled his official album artwork along with the track-list of his highly anticipated 3rd album, The Chairman, which will be available worldwide tomorrow.

The album contains 17 songs including features from Wizkid, Seyi shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Reminince, Pato Ranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Tu Face, Nosa, Koker, Sound Sultan, Emmy Ace and a host of others. There is notably an international collaboration with Dance Hall superstar Bennie Man.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.