Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Again! Cristiano Ronaldo wins World Footballer of the Year award

Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Ballon d'Or world footballer of the year award for the second year in a row.

The Portugal captain beat Argentina forward Lionel Messi and Germany goalkeeper Manuel Neuer to cling the award.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.