Thursday, November 19, 2015

Burna Boy's “On A Spaceship” album track list is out, check it out

Burna Boy - On A Spaceship

Burna Boy has just released the track list for his sophomore album titled "On A Spaceship". The album is set to drop in a week time. See the track list below...

Burna Boy "On A Spaceship" track list:
1. Intro
2. Oluwa Burna
3. The Realest
4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda
5. Ring Ring
6. Single ft. Wizkid
7. Sampudi
8. As E Be (Skit)
9. Rizzla
10. Jealousy
11. Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno
12. Another One
13. Before ft. Flavour
14. Trance
15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
16. Birthday ft. AKA, Kid X, And Da L.E.S
17. Gone
18. Mi O Ni Gba
19. If People Must Die (Dedicated To Gabriel "Gambo" Serunkuma)

Burna Boy - On A Spaceship track list

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.