Monday, November 16, 2015

Check out Olamide’s soon-coming 5th studio album “Eyan Mayweather” tracklist

Olamide has just unveiled the tracklist of his 5th studio album "Eyan Mayweather" which will drop in 7 days from today (Nov. 23). See tracklist below...

Olamide's "Eyan Mayweather" tracklist:
1. Eyan Mayweather
2. Inferiority Complex
3. Don't Stop
4. Where The Man
5. Igara Chicken
6. Boom Boom Boom
7. Ball
8. Arara
9. Say Something
10. Be Happy
11. Kana Finish
12. I'm Ok
13. Matters arising
14. Lagos Boys
15. Mama Mi
16. Melo Melo
17. Sold Out
18. Bobo
19. Toriomo
20. Jega
21. OG Waheedee

Production Credits:
Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.