Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Check out Runtown's debut album, “Ghetto University” tracklist, features DJ Khaled, Wizkid and others

With tracks featuring International Artist DJ Khaled, Wizkid, Phyno, Uhuru, MI and more, Runtown's debut album "Ghetto University" is set for release come 23rd of November.

Runtown's "Ghetto University" tracklist:
1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled
2. Let me love You
3. Gallardo ft.Davido
4. The Banger ft. Uhuru
5. Kilofoshi
6. Talk for me
7. Ima Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
8. Omalicha Nwa
9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa
10. Ghetto University
11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
12. Walahi
13. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
15. Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
17. Na So the Story Go

No comments:

Post a Comment

If we don't talk about our celebs, who will? Share your thoughts by commenting.